LSU releases times, networks for men’s basketball conference schedule.

LSU will open the SEC schedule against Kentucky at home on Jan. 3 and now the Tigers know when that game will tip off.

The SEC released the times and networks for all men’s basketball conference games on Wednesday and the Tigers and Wildcats will tip off at 7:30 p.m. on SEC Network.

LSU is set to have 13 games televised on SEC Network, four games on ESPN and one game on ESPN2 – a Feb. 17 contest against Missouri.

LSU men’s basketball schedule  

Home games in CAPS

November
Friday, Nov. 10 – ALCORN STATE, 7 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 16 – SAMFORD, 7 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 20 – vs. Michigan (Maui Inv.), 10:30 p.m. ESPNU
Tuesday, Nov. 21 – vs. Notre Dame or Chaminade (Maui), TBA, ESPN/2
Wednesday, Nov. 22 – vs. TBA (Maui), TBA, ESPN2/U
Wednesday, Nov. 29 – UT MARTIN, 7 p.m.

December
Sunday, Dec. 10 – UNCW, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 13 – HOUSTON, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 16 – STEPHEN F. AUSTIN, 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 19 – SAM HOUSTON, 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 22 – NORTH FLORIDA, 7 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 28 – at Memphis, TBA

SEC SCHEDULE
January
Wednesday, Jan. 3 – KENTUCKY, 7:30 p.m. (SEC Network)
Saturday, Jan. 6 – at Texas A&M, 1:15 p.m. (SEC Network)
Wednesday, Jan. 10 – at Arkansas, 8 p.m. (SEC Network)
Saturday, Jan. 13 – ALABAMA, 7:30 p.m. (SEC Network)
Tuesday, Jan. 16 – GEORGIA, 6 p.m. (ESPNU)
Saturday, Jan. 20 – at Vanderbilt, Noon (SEC Network)
Tuesday, Jan. 23 – TEXAS A&M, 8 p.m. (ESPNU)
Saturday, Jan. 27 – at Auburn, 5 p.m. (SEC Network)
Wednesday, Jan. 31 – at Tennessee, 5:30 p.m. (SEC Network)

February
Saturday, Feb. 3 – ARKANSAS, 2:30 p.m. (SEC Network)
Wednesday, Feb. 7 – at Florida, 5:30 p.m. (SEC Network)
Saturday, Feb. 10 – OLE MISS, 3 p.m. (ESPNU)
Tuesday, Feb. 13 – at Alabama, 8 p.m. (SEC Network)
Saturday, Feb. 17 – MISSOURI, 1 p.m. (ESPN/2)
Tuesday, Feb. 20 – VANDERBILT, 8 p.m. (SEC Network)
Saturday, Feb. 24 – at Georgia, 1 p.m. (ESPNU)
Wednesday, Feb. 28 – at South Carolina, 5:30 p.m. (SEC Network)

March
Saturday March 3 – MISSISSIPPI STATE, Noon (SEC Network)
March 7-11 – SEC Tournament, TBA (SEC Network, ESPN)

One thought on “LSU releases times, networks for men’s basketball conference schedule.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: